© 2019 Welcome Clubs International

Sister Club Contact Information

Since our founding in 1986, Welcome Clubs International (WCI) has grown in a positive direction

thanks to our Member Clubs.

Anglo-German International Women's Association e.V.

PRESIDENT   Jane Harding
chairwoman@agiwa-Hamburg.de


LIAISON   Kim Riedel
wcipresidency1921@gmail.com

Berkshire International Club (Massachusetts)


PRESIDENT   Ellen Croibier
croibierellen@gmail.com


LIAISON   Vera Lecocq
velecocq@yahoo.com

Broward International Women's Club
(Florida)​

PRESIDENT   Winnifred McPherson
winniemcpherson@bellsouth.net


LIAISON   Hifziye Zincir
hzincir@hotmail.com

 

C0-LIAISON   Janet Brady
londonjan@aol.com

FIWAL

Federation of International Women's Associations

in London

 

PRESIDENT   Siobhan Hamilton-Phillips
siobhan@hamilton-phillips.com

 

LIAISON   Caroline Muir
carolinemuir11@btinternet.com

 

International Women's Club of New England

(Maine)

PRESIDENT   Charline Ludgate
ccludgate@comcast.net


LIAISON   Linda Anderson
llandrynh@gmail.com

International Women's Club of Philadelphia

(Pennsylvania)

PRESIDENT   Kathryn Bessemer
kathryn.bessemer@marketreform.com


LIAISON   Jacqueline Yates
jacquelinecyates@gmail.com

International Women's Club of Baku

PRESIDENT   Rajani Chandra-D’Mello
rajanichandradmello@gmail.com

International Women's Club of Hamburg e.V.

PRESIDENT   Ulrike Westermann
president.iwchh@gmail.com


LIAISON   Vena Iversen-Velarde
liaisonwci.iwchh@gmail.com

International Women's Club Porto Alegre, 

Rio Grande do Sul

 

PRESIDENT   Maria H. Pilla do Valle
mhvalle@terra.com.br


LIAISON   Isaura Riedl
isaurariedl@gmail.com

 

 

The Women's League of Beirut

 

PRESIDENT   Lamia Kawar

lamia.kawar91@gmail.com


LIAISON   Rihab Ouri
rouri46@gmail.com

VIA Lebanon International Club

(Vision of International Awareness)

PRESIDENT   Christiane M. Rahal

tibarahal@yahoo.com


LIAISON   Rihab Ouri
rouri46@gmail.com

Welcome to Colorado International Club

(Colorado)

PRESIDENT   Jeanette Malek

jeanettemalek@gmail.com


LIAISON   Julia Banks
jabbksandco@aol.com

Welcome to Florida International Club

(Florida)

PRESIDENT   Reem Iversen
reemwci@gmail.com


LIAISON   Maria Winkler
winkler.us@gmail.com

Welcome to Korea International Club

PRESIDENT   Jungsook Kim
icw.jskim@gmail.com

 

CO-PRESIDENT  Minji Lee

43minji@daum.net


LIAISON   Sunny Shin
milkcow1481@gmail.com

Welcome to London International Women's Club

LIAISON   Dee Phillips Medawar
beeandhoney@btinternet.com

Welcome to Taipei International Club


PRESIDENT   Vivienne Shen
weiwen0517@yahoo.com.tw


LIAISON   Teresa Zhang

teresa.hm.zhang@gmail.com

Welcome to Turkish Cyprus Club

PRESIDENT   Zeynep Akgunay
zakgunay@gmail.com


LIAISON   Servet Erkmen
serveterkmen@gmail.com

Welcome to Washington International Club

(District of Columbia)

PRESIDENT   Susan Long
hayes-long@verizon.net


LIAISON   Eva Salmoiraghi
evasalmoiraghi@hotmail.com

Women's International Border Club

(California)

PRESIDENT   Elizabeth Long
lizlong@cox.net


LIAISON    Maria Walker
mariawalker@mwtax.com

Women's International Club Jakarta

PRESIDENT   Elmyra Bambang
elmyra.bambang@gmail.com


LIAISON   Karin Sukarya​

k.sukarya@gmail.com

CO-LIAISON   Vita Darmawan

moskwita104@yahoo.com